Leave Feedback

STORMASTER SELF STORAGE

1401 Powder Springs Rd SW, Marietta, GA 30064

44 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Let's face it, moving sucks! With that being said, Josh made the process easy. He explained how the entire process would work and what the best options would be given my situation. I know there are a lot of storage companies out there, but very few will offer your personalized customer service. If you are looking for a place that you can trust, you found it!"
~Alfred Bahena
2 Months Ago
"Everyone is friendly and very helpful."
~Jim Cressman
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kevin Garcia
2 Months Ago
"Susan was very patient and knowledgeable. Moving can be stressful and it's nice to have someone that's understanding about the transition."
~patsy hubrin
2 Months Ago
"I have been with StorMaster Self Storage for years now. They have the greatest customer service and are always willing to accommodate their customers. The manager by the name of Josh is so friendly and has excellent customer service skills! Thank you StorMaster employees for all that you do!"
~Martine Berger
3 Months Ago
"I've been using StorMaster for the past four years and can honestly say that these are the nicest, friendliest people to work with. The units are clean and there is always a hand cart available for shuffling "stuff". I highly recommend this place!!!"
~janet c
5 Months Ago
"Joshua and the staff are amazing people. Their helpful and always friendly"
~Craig Leonard
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Garfield Reddick
9 Months Ago
"I love it's affordable and the manager is friendly and very helpful"
~Christi Hart
9 Months Ago
"Moved in today...short stay. Remoldel job 3 weeks tops. Very nice place, great staff. So far great experience "
~sharon herzig
Map to Location
Call Location