Leave Feedback

STORMASTER SELF STORAGE

1401 Powder Springs Rd SW, Marietta, GA 30064

61 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Months Ago
"I love it's affordable and the manager is friendly and very helpful"
~Christi Hart
2 Months Ago
"Moved in today...short stay. Remoldel job 3 weeks tops. Very nice place, great staff. So far great experience "
~sharon herzig
3 Months Ago
"Super fast and easy getting in to a comfortable place for my things to be stored. Would recommend to any and all needing a spot for there belongings."
~Carlton Collins
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lauri Bingaman
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Mary Goodwin
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Ethleen Howell
5 Months Ago
"Front desk staff was very friendly!"
~Amber Durbin
5 Months Ago
"I was very pleased with the service that I received and they were very close to where I am staying. The unit I reserved was just what I was looking for at a reasonable price point. Access from 6:00-10:00 is certainly above and beyond what you would expect and having someone living on the property as well as the security cameras gives peace of mind. Very happy with the overall experience. Thanks"
~Frank Wiley
5 Months Ago
"Josh was very friendly and attentive. He made my stressful process less stressful when I got there. Very clean and the lights in the hallways are awesome! The carts they had for customers to use were very helpful too! Thanks!!!!!!!"
~Sarah Beth Johnson
5 Months Ago
"Best price around for climate controlled storage. Unit is clean with easy access. Five Stars!!"
~Wanda
Map to Location
Call Location